• Publisher, Defense One: Daniela Fayer
  • Vice President, Strategic Accounts & Publisher, Route Fifty: Hilery Sirpis
  • Senior Account Director: Laurie Diamond
  • Director, Digital Business Development: Andrew Werner
  • Account Director: Helen Broemmelsiek
  • Account Director, West Coast: Kyle George
  • Account Executive:  Becky Hoffman
  • Senior Sales Coordinator: Ashley Freund
  • Fellow: Jake Crawford

Marketing, Research, and Content Services

  • Senior Vice President, Strategic Marketing and Insights: Will Colston
  • Marketing and Design
  • Senior Marketing Manager: Alisa Bartash
  • Manager, Marketing & Communications: Leah Nobles
  • Senior Designers: Katie Connelly, Jeff Martin
  • Fellow: Rachel Angulo
  • Program Delivery
  • Program Managers: Elizabeth Frick, Corrine Turke
  • Manager, Audience Marketing: Megan Gavin
  • Associate, Advertising Operations: MacKenzie Kerrigan
  • Research and Content Services
  • Director, Research & Strategic Insights: Nicholas McClusky
  • Research Analyst: Seamus Daniels, Rina Li, Daniel Thomas
  • Content Strategist: Matt Ingram

Digital Products & Technology

  • General Manager, Digital: Christine Mitchell
  • Senior Director, Digital Strategy and Operations: Bridget Forbes
  • Manager, Digital Operations: Jamie Fuller
  • Lead Web Developer: Bryan Scott
  • Web Developers: Andrew Crewdson, Christopher Greinke


  • Director, GEMG Programming:  Anna Pettyjohn
  • Director, Programming: Radell Peischler
  • Associate Director, Events: Alicia Field
  • Senior Editor, Technology & Events: Frank Konkel
  • Manager, Events: Helen Thomas
  • Manager, Marketing: Allie DeNiculo
  • Manager, Content & Marketing: Kate Connelly
  • Manager, Digital Events: Sally Wrenn
  • Coordinator, Content & Marketing: Annie Bruce
  • Fellow, Events: Samuel Jackson

Defense One is part of Atlantic Media's Government Executive Media Group.

Address: 600 New Hampshire Avenue NW, Washington, D.C. 20037

Contact: Phone: 202-739-8501 | Fax: 202-739-8511 |

Government Executive Media Group

Government Executive | Nextgov | Route Fifty

  • Tim Hartman, Chief Executive Officer, Government Executive Media Group 
  • Constance Sayers, President, Government Executive Media Group
  • Timothy B. Clark, Editor at Large, Government Executive
  • David G. Bradley, Chairman, Atlantic Media